The Committee

President – Dennis Knowles

Chairman – Dennis Knowles

Vice Chairman – Bette Delling

Treasurer – Richard Heywood

General Secretary – Tony Britton

Programme Co-ordinater – Tony Britton

Competition Secretary – Ros Nichols

Equipment Secretary – Keith Norris

Membership Secretary – Keith Norris

Publicity Secretary – Ros Nichols

Committee Member – Ray Yardley, Vic Anscomb, Emma Coles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s